ADSJ Officers and Directors 
President - Dr. Gerard C. Penta
Vice President - Henry J. Williams
Treasurer - Susan Hamil
Secretary - Carl G. Liepmann


ADSJ Directory of Telephone, Fax and
Email for Directors and Members with Appointments
.
Director Responsibilities Phone Fax Email
Loraine Boutwell Mid-year Meeting Coordinator, DQ Booklet
Web Master Liaison

(480) 991-0216

(480)991-0217 Rainnebout@aol.com
Kenneth Buxton Chair, Finance Comm.
Insurance Coordiantor


(281) 360-9751 (281)360-9751 twinoak@msn.com
Whitney J. Coombs Finance Committee (717) 359-9459 (717)637-4780 ncoombsmaranatha@embarqmail.com
Robert Ennis Director of Education
Member, Audit Committee
(716) 947-9975 NA rennis1@roadrunner.com
Susan LaCroix Hamil Treasurer, Chair, Bulletin Board Committee
Member, Social Fundraising Committee
(949) 494-9506 (949) 4945486 cah20372@aol.com
Carl G. Liepmann Member, ADSJ Benefits and Products Committee, AKC Liaison Committee,
Corporate Fund Raising Committee
(810) 639-7075 (810)639-7075 carl2@comcast.net
Dr. Gerard Penta Chair, Social Fundraising Committee
Editor, The Voice
Chair, AKC Liaison Comm.
Chair, Corporate Fund Raising Committee
Key To Movement DVD
(724) 834-3744 (724)850-9998 penta@helicon.net
Henry J. Williams Chair, ADSJ Benefits and Products Committee, Seniority Recognition Pin
(360 891-6904 N/A hcw6203@gmail.com
Member Appointments Phone Fax Email
Gay Dunlap Website Manager (760)345-1757 N/A gaydunlap@me.com
Dr. Steve Herman Legal Advisory Committee (352)521-0920 (813)783-7405 e.herman007@aol.com
David Jay Hyman Chair, Legal Advisory Committee (301)831-5554 N/A dihyman@comcast.net
Dr. Gail Knapp Parliamentarian (810)736-3288 (810)762-5670 gknapp@edtech.mcc.edu
John L. Ronald Audit Committee Chair (301)487-3931 (301)487-3931 karonsams@hotmail.com
Michael Sosne Recruitment Coordinator (586)292-1545 N/A mikesosne@aol.com
Tom Ward Legal Advisory Comm. (410)532-9273 (410)685-6704 wardog5100@aol.com
Lisa Warren Assoc. Editor, The Voice  (610)289-0079 (610)289-2474 lwdox@ptd.net
Alice Brock Website Committee (770)297-7772 (770)297-7772sailawayaussies@mindspring.com
Valerie Hamilton Website Committee (931)359-1337 N/A vhamilton@khiva.net
Cindy Partridge Website Committee (703)794-1417 (301)718-5527 cpartridge@geico.com
Pam Wilson Website Committee (512)280-3103 N/A wilscot@sbcglobal.net
ADSJ Home Page   Advanced Institute Membership
Rideshare Meetings Member Benefits

Webmaster Gay Dunlap